Eagles of Death Metal Sydney Sidewave – Setlist

[Note: Not in correct order]

1. I Only Want You
2. Don’t Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)
3. Already Died
4. English Girl
5. Secret Plans
6. Heart On
7. I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)
8. Now I’m a Fool
9. I Like to Move in the Night
10. So Easy
11. Cherry Cola
12. Cheap Thrills
13. Bad Dream Mama
14. Kiss the Devil
15. Wannabe in L.A.
16. Stuck in the Metal
17. Midnight Creeper
18. [Unknown blues song]
19. Miss Alissa
20. Whorehoppin’ (Shit, Goddamn)
21. Speaking in Tongues

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *